Booking parties as far in advance as April 2020!! See current availability

Saturdays we book: 1-3 or 3:30-5:30

Sundays we book: 10-noon, 12:30-2:30 or 3-5

*Discounted Dates: “TBA”

February Dates:

Saturday 2/29/20 booked

March Dates:

Sunday 3/1/20 available from 12:30-2:30

Saturday 3/7/20 booked

Sunday 3/8/20 available from 12:30-2:30

Saturday 3/14/20 booked

Sunday 3/15/20 available from 3-5

Saturday 3/21/20 available from 3:30-5:30

Sunday 3/22/20 available from either 10-12 or 3-5

Saturday 3/28/20 available from 3:30-5:30

Sunday 3/29/20 available from either 10-12, 12:30-2:30 or 3-5

April Dates:

Saturday 4/4/20 booked

All other Saturdays Available from either 1-3 or 3:30-5:30

All Sundays available from either 10-12, 12:30-2:30 or 3-5

For more information and availability please text Angie @ 203-314-4621

*All prices listed for our “Rascals Gym classes”, “Open Play”, “Parent’s Survival Camp”, “Camp”, “Private Play Group Sessions” and “Birthday Parties” on our website, Facebook Page, Twitter Page, HulaFrog, any other advertising source and in the Rascals Gym Facility are all cash/check ONLY-discounted prices, please ask for our Credit/Debit Card prices in advance if paying with card*